Complaints Policy

 

Complaints Handling Policy

Read our complaints handing policy here.
 

 

Dental Complaints Policy

Read our dental complaints policy here.

Your journey starts here

Kinga Podczaszynska
Kinga Podczaszynska
30 April 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would like to say big thank you for Dr Yusra for today’s appointment and your professional opinion , definitely recommend
Mevish Arif
Mevish Arif
29 April 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very good experience, made me feel very comfortable . Realistic expectations and Dr Yusra has a good eye and procedure was done professionally with the utmost care .
Hafsa Noreen
Hafsa Noreen
18 April 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I visited the Liverpool clinic for NSR treatment with Dr Lauren she was lovely welcoming and very talented. She went through everything with me in great detail and ensured I was comfortable and getting the right treatment, we discussed my concerns before the treatment so I felt very safe and knew I was in the best hands. I’m happy with the outcome and not to forget the follow up care and call which I didn’t expect. My advice is if you are thinking of getting any treatment then stick with the best professionals in the business and Dr Lauren is an asset to Dr Yusra’s team.
Beth Snape
Beth Snape
24 March 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been going to dr yursa since 2022 starting with nose filler and now nose and chin filler and facials! The only team I would trust with my face super helpful and advise on treatments personalised to you and have seen massive improvements in my confidence but also visually with my skin! Thankyou x
Louisa
Louisa
18 March 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a consultation and enzyme peel with Olivia. The consultation was very informative and helped tweak my skincare routine. The enzyme peel has rejuvenated my skin and was very relaxing.
E Khan
E Khan
10 March 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had very bad hallow eyes and dr yusra and her team were amazing with the process. Being a man it can feel uncomfortable to consider these procedures but they do everything to make it as smooth and comfortable as possible. Listen to the advice! Dr yusra analysed my face and realised it was cheeks that needed some help and not the under eyes, its given me such a fresh younger look and I couldn't be happier with the results!
S
S
29 February 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Title: Exceptional Aesthetic Experience I recently had an aesthetic treatment at Dr Yusra Clinic, and I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the entire experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff displayed a level of professionalism and kindness that instantly put me at ease. Dr. Yusra, in particular, went above and beyond in ensuring my comfort. She took the time to calm my nerves and spent an extended period discussing my reasons for seeking the treatment. What truly set her apart was her thorough explanation of the treatment process. She didn't just outline the procedure; she made sure I understood every aspect, leaving no room for uncertainties. Dr. Yusra's genuine care for her patients was evident throughout the consultation. I felt valued and reassured, not just as a client, but as someone she genuinely cared about. She took the time to discuss various products, explaining why each was the best fit for me. Additionally, she offered valuable advice on other concerns I had, demonstrating a holistic approach to my well-being. One of the most comforting aspects of the consultation was the lack of pressure to proceed with the treatment. Dr. Yusra allowed me the time to carefully assess the costs involved and make a decision that I felt comfortable with. Her advice was not only honest but also presented in a factual and easily understandable manner. In conclusion, my experience at Dr Yusra Clinic exceeded my expectations. Dr. Yusra and the entire staff made me feel more important than just a client, providing a level of personalised care that is truly commendable. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking not only effective aesthetic treatments but also a compassionate and considerate approach to patient care.
Ariana Fraval
Ariana Fraval
27 February 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Wow well what can I say? What a lovely lady Dr Yusra is and so talented! She went through everything with me in SUCH detail and analysis in a way I have not experienced before, so before the treatment I felt very safe and sure she would do a great job. She did! I’m so happy with the teaks to my nose which has been wonky for years after several breaks. She also covered my whole face and discussed many areas where there was volume loss, or over active muscles etc. She was wonderful and I will definitely be booking in with her again! Thankyou SO much Dr Yusra!
Jemma Milne
Jemma Milne
22 February 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have met Dr Yusra on 3 occasions now and each time she has immediately made me feel at ease, she is so friendly and approachable and has advised me on exactly what treatments would suit me personally. She has maintained a natural look which I love and her knowledge is second to none. I would highly recommended Dr Yusra to anyone. A stunning clinic.
Anisa Ali
Anisa Ali
19 February 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr Yusra was absolutely amazing at the liverpool clinic. From the staff on reception, all the way to the entire procedure being completed, it was a very swift and efficient service. She made me feel completely comfortable and explained everything very well. Thank you for the amazing service.